Allergen Information For Food Products

With over one hundred delicious loose chocolates in our cabinet we are able to create some of the most unique and customisable chocolate creations to suit all tastes. We create many of our chocolate items to order which means you may never have the same thing twice (unless you ask us, of course). However this also means the ingredients will vary.  

Please note that all food products may contain gluten, nuts, wheat, soya and dairy UNLESS the individual product says otherwise.

Please note food products will ONLY be suitable for vegetarians or vegans if it is listed on the individual product. 

Our products MAY contain alcohol - We can offer completely alcohol free options - please contact us to ensure the product you would like does not contain alcohol. 

We carefully source all our chocolates and constantly monitor all allergen updates from our suppliers. 

If you have any food allergies and need any help or recommendations, please do not hesitate to contact us. 

 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/booster-message.liquid